Home

The provenance of this perfectly imperfect collectable V&M art jewellery piece is that it is genuinely Australian handcrafted and upcycled in our workshop, using salvage materials. Our handmaking ethos incorporates a 100 year old hydraulic press and other beautiful age-old copper smithing trade tools and techniques. We guarantee the quality of each unique hand-crafted jewellery art piece – subject to it being treated with the same love and care as during design and handcrafting.

You can find us at the following markets in September:
Friday 1 September: Wollongong Foragers Market (weather permitting)
Sunday 3 September: Old Bus Depot Markets
Friday 8 September: Wollongong Foragers Market (weather permitting)
Saturday 9 September: Bowral Public School Markets
Sunday 10 September: Old Bus Depot Markets
Friday 15 September: Wollongong Foragers Market (weather permitting)
Sunday 17 September: Old Bus Depot Markets
Friday 22 September: Wollongong Foragers Market (weather permitting)
Sunday 24 September: Old Bus Depot Markets
Friday 29 September: Wollongong Foragers Market (weather permitting)

Our shop opening hours for September is 10am – 4pm: Monday, Thursday and Saturday.

copper & brass earrings
cuffs double hoop
fiora Murano glass studs
seed beads silver concentric